Thursday, 16 February 2017

Revealed At Last - TOP 25 GREEDY CAMEROONIANS WHOM President Paul Biya Is Afraid Of

These 25 members take home close to 300 Million a year. These heartless, selfish leaders have taken government monies to be used for the development of the country and used for their personal development.

Look at the roads in Cameroon, look at the health system in Cameroon then look at the earnings of the top 25 members of parliament

This is just the minimum earnings; some of them have dual government positions. While we suffer with poor roads, poor health system, poor education etc these selfish individuals enrich their lives with money for the country. Spending it on hotels with girlfriends, buying houses abroad, sending their kids abroad for studies, building hotels and houses. 

Please take the time to read below why we suffer in Cameroon and if you know any of these selfish leaders and the many others enjoying our wealth, tell them they shall not go unpunished and SHAME SHAME.

The Speaker of the National Assembly takes home a car allowance of FCFA 80 million, while his immediate Vice pockets FCFA 65 million. The five Vice Presidents each enjoy a car allowance of FCFA 60 million. The four Questors have FCFA 50 million each for their cars, while the 12 Secretaries line their pockets with FCFA 45 million each. The National Assembly bought them ‘Prado Land Cruisers’ in additional to this.

They all get the following:

Car Repair Allowance - 1/3 car allowance- after 2 years
Duty Allowance - 16 Million FCFA Quarterly
Other Allowance - 12 Million CFA Annually
Office upkeep - 4 - 5 Million
Others- Housing, 2 cooks, telephone and fuel
Kitchen Car-8 Million CFA
They also go on so many missions and reap huge allowances.
Their names are:
1. Hon Cavaye Y Djibril (CPDM-1940) - Speaker of the National Assemble
2. Etong N Hilarion (CPDM- Centre) Born 1951 - Sr. Vice Pres. National Assemble
3. Baoro Theophile (CPDM) - Vice Pres. National Assemble
4. Monjowa Lifaka (CPDM) - Vice Pres. National Assemble
5. Mbah Ndam (SDF-NWP-1955) - Vice Pres. National Assemble
6. Kombo Gberi (CPDM) - Vice Pres. National Assemble
7. Darouo Theodore(CPDM) - Vice Pres. National Assemble
8. Abba Kabir (CPDM – F. North-1954) - Questors
9. Mbaya Cyrian (SDF-NWP-1952) - Questors
10. Ndoumou Pauline (CPDM-Centre-1961) - Questors
11. Njingum Musa Mbutoh (CPDM-NWP -1960) - Questors

The following are The Secretaries
12. Kombo Gberi (CPDM)
13. Datouo Theodore (CPDM-1947)
14. Manamouroui Silikam (CPDM)
15. Nkodo Dang Roger (CPDM- 1945 -F. North)
16. Djomgouepauleric (CPDM)
17. Fotso Josephine (CPDM)
18. Mebande Brigitte (CPDM-East )
19. Tomanino Ndam Nyoya (UDC)
20. Amadou Mahaman (UNPD-1944)
21. Bernard A Foju (CPDM-SWP-1945)
22. Ngbarou Pierre (CPDM)
23. Mendoua Celine (CPDM)
24. Harouna Nyako (CPDM-Nord)
25. Dooh (CPDM)
Revealed At Last - TOP 25 GREEDY CAMEROONIANS WHOM President Paul Biya Is Afraid Of

Copyright © Africa 24 News. All rights reserved. Distributed by Africa Metro Global Media ( To contact the copyright holder directly for corrections — or for permission to republish or make other authorized use of this material, Click Here.

Africa 24 News publishes around multiple reports a day from more than 40 news organizations and over 100 other institutions and individuals, representing a diversity of positions on every topic. We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which Africa 24 News does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify Africa 24 News as the publisher are produced or commissioned by Africa 24 News. To address comments or complaints, Please Contact Us.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Form


Email *

Message *